May 2013 Poultry Science Graduates

The Poultry Science department graduated thirty five undergraduate students and two graduate students in the May 2013 College of Agriculture and Life Sciences commencement ceremony.  Congratulations to all!


Front Row L-R:  Kelsey Firkins, Kristin Moncada, Claire Bonno, Carlos Elizondo, Amy O’Quinn, Satyra Jenkins, Ashley Hill, Paytyn Wolterdsorf, Maeve McFall, Alejandra Heredia, Erin Fowlkes, Celina Diaz, Kailee Hart, Pamela Guerra, Alexander Hirschberg, Brett Hirsch, Taylor Holmes, Erik Mitchell

Back Row L-R: Jake Pieniazek, Ryan Georg, Jordan Maldonado, Kevin Perry, William Webster, Cody Flores, Andrew Kramer, Chris Clay, Shane Thompson, Shane Albrecht, Stephen Puente, Mikael Ringqvist, Ross Kovar, Mike Gonzalez

Also graduating but not pictured:  Sarah Baker, Charles Denson, Gerardo Casco (Master of Science) and Stephanie Iselt (Master of Science)

Comments are closed.